Staff
Photo of Chris
Chris Cadenhead

Pastor

Email: ccadenhead@bonsackbaptist.org
Phone: (540) 977-5701

Chris joined the Bonsack family as Succession Pastor in 2014. His education includes a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology from Furman University, a Master of Arts in Psychology from Wake Forest University, a Master of Divinity from Duke Divinity... Read More...

Email Twitter Facebook


Photo of Danny
Danny Quirin

Associate Pastor

Email: dquirin@bonsackbaptist.org
Phone: (540) 977-5701 ext:213

Read More...

Email


Photo of John
John Recktenwald

Minister Of Education

Email: jrecktenwald@bonsackbaptist.org
Phone: (540) 977-5701 ext:214

John Recktenwald was born in Washington, DC on May 5, 1961. After graduating from JEB Stuart High School, he received his B.B.A. from Baylor University. He worked in public and corporate accounting before attending Southwestern Baptist Theological... Read More...

Email


Photo of Grant
Grant Frederick

Minister of Music

Email: gfrederick@bonsackbaptist.org
Phone: 540-977-5701 ext. 215
Email


Photo of Bob
Bob Moore

Pastor Emeritas

Email: bmoore@bonsackbaptist.org
Phone: (540) 977-5701

Robert G. Moore, III was born in Norfolk, VA in August of 1946. After graduating from Granby High School, he received his B.A. from Virginia Tech. He then attended Southern Baptist Theological Seminary where he received the Master of Divinity... Read More...

Email


Photo of Jeremy
Jeremy Houf

Minister of Youth

Email: jhouf@bonsackbaptist.org
Email


Photo of Elmo
Elmo McLaurin

Interim Minister of Senior Adults

Email: emclaurin@bonsackbaptist.org
Email


Photo of Ryan
Ryan Saunders

Minister of Community Life

Email: rsaunders@bonsackbaptist.org
Email


Photo of Carolyn
Carolyn Krisha

Director of Children's Ministries

Phone: (540) 977-5701 ext:233

Carolyn Krisha joined Bonsack in 2003 as Director of Children’s Ministries. Carolyn, a Roanoke native, graduated from Va. Western Community College with a degree in Early Childhood Education and from Bluefield College with a degree in... Read More...



Photo of Barry
Barry Green

Music Associate

Email: bgreen@bonsackbaptist.org
Phone: (540) 977-5701 ext:215

Barry Green began serving at Bonsack since 1996. He is a native of North Carolina, where he graduated from Gardner-Webb University with a Bachelor of Arts in Music Education. After graduation, Barry served for two years as a Missionary... Read More...

Email


Photo of Ginger
Ginger Krantz

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 977-5701 ext:248


Photo of John
John Overstreet

Audio Visual Director

Email: joverstreet@bonsackbaptist.org
Email


Photo of Jill
Jill Winston

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 540-977-5701 ext:205


Photo of Cindy
Cindy Herald

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 977-5701 ext:244


Photo of Carmen
Carmen Lowe

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (540) 977-5701


Photo of Elizabeth
Elizabeth Pierson

Financial Secretary

Phone: (540) 977-5701


Photo of Susan
Susan Plenge

Music Time for Kids Coordinator

Email: splenge@bonsackbaptist.org
Email


Photo of Celia
Celia Jones

Publications & Communications

Phone: (540) 977-5701 ext:210


Photo of Wayne
Wayne Price

Food Services Coordinator

Email: wprice@bonsackbaptist.org
Phone: (540) 977-5701 ext:216
Email


Photo of Tana
Tana Adams

Weekday Director

Phone: (540) 977-0485


Photo of Kim
Kim Butler

Weekday Assistant

Phone: (540) 977-0485


Photo of Susan
Susan Smith

Organist



Photo of Vicky
Vicky Elliot

Pianist